## **COMMITTEES - BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

## 2024 - 2025

## **BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES**

Board Committee of the Whole Student Affairs Committee

All Trustees Karen Belich - Chair

Dwight Dibben Patrick McFeely

**Appeal Committee** 

**Audit Committee** 

Patrick McFeely – Chair

Lyle Albrecht (Alternate)

Doug Algar (Alternate)

All Trustees

**Community Engagement Committee** 

Karen Belich - Chair

Patrick McFeely – Chair Doug Algar Karen Belich

Member at large – Lucas Hudec

Member at large – Jamie Aiken

BOARD REPRESENTATION ON

EXTERNAL COMMITTEES

Executive Committee ASBA Zone 4

Patrick McFeely (Chair) Karen Belich

Doug Algar (Vice Chair)

Canadian Parents for French

Negotiating Committee – ATA

Dwight Dibben

Doug Algar - Chair
Karen Belich

Rural Caucus of Alberta

Negotiating Committee – Union Karen Belich
Caretakers and Association Bus Drivers Patrick McFeely (Alternate)

Lyle Albrecht – Chair

Doug Algar

Teachers' Employer Bargaining
Association (TEBA)

Policy Development/Review Committee Doug Algar

**Dwight Dibben – Chair** Lyle Albrecht

<sup>\*</sup> The Superintendent will be a non-voting member of all Board Committees and will designate staff as required.